Susan McCloud & Marissa Sitz - Treasurers 

      smccloud@mccloudclaims.com    /    marissa.sitz@gmail.com


Tracey Esters - Band Booster President

     tracey.esters@southwarrenband.org


Amy Spears - Assistant Director

      amy.spears@warren.kyschools.us

Copyright 2016. South Warren High School Band. All rights reserved.

 

Beth Schaeffer - Secretary

    beth.schaeffer@warrencountyschools.us   

Shannon & Matt Ward - Vice Presidents

  shannon.ward@warrencountyschools.us

Chris Cecil - Director

       chris.cecil@warren.kyschools.us

Grant Calvert - Assistant Director/Percussion Instructor

     grant.calvert@warren.kyschools.us